Contact Request Form

Mailing Address

First Baptist Roswell
710 Mimosa Blvd
Roswell, Georgia 30075

Counseling Center of First Baptist Roswell
717 Mimosa Boulevard
Roswell, Georgia 30075

Phone Numbers

Church Office (p) 770 587 6980 (f) 770 587 6990

Counseling Center (p) 770 344 0310

Email Addresses

Support Staff

lauren@fbroswell.org Lauren Bryant, Communications Coordinator

sheila@fbroswell.org Sheila Edenfield, Membership Services / Music Assistant

ira@fbroswell.org Ira Humphires, Church Secretary

rjohnson@fbroswell.org Ruth Johnson, Receptionist

gloriajones@fbroswell.org Gloria Jones, Ministerial Assistant

kari@fbroswell.org Kari Kirksey, Facilities Manager

jlawerence@fbroswell.org Johnny Lawrence, Head Custodian

srmorton@fbroswell.org Steve Morton, IT Manager

kristen@fbroswell.org Kristen Rogers, Marketing Coordinator

crowe@fbroswell Chris Rowe, Administrative Manager

joanne@fbroswell.org JoAnne Wright, Finance Manager